Big month at the RSL

Andino the Magician will be performing at the Tewantin Noosa RSL March 4.

Entertainment central at the Tewantin Noosa RSL in the month of March, come along to see magic happen with Andino the Magician, or treat your ears to some of the amazing bands and artists listed below. There is something for everyone.

Wednesday 4 March at 6pm “Andino the Magician”

Roving entertainment – be amazed, be surprised! Great fun & kids eat free!

Thursday 5 March 6pm “Adam Leatherbarrow” (South Bar)

New to the club, with a chilled acoustic sound, a fun stage presence and a unique repertoire, Adam will entertain and have you dancing and singing along!

Friday 6 March 8pm “My Cat Nellie” (Diggers Bar)

A local band 4-piece band that plays top 40 and classic hits.

Saturday 7 March 8pm “Johnny Gray and the Atmosphere Band” (South Bar)

Rock and Roll at its best with Johnny Gray and the Atmosphere Band.

Wednesday 11 March 5.30pm “Face Painting with Suzy” (South Bar)

Free face painting and kids eat for free also!

Thursday 12 March 6pm “Chi Chi Duo” (South Bar)

“We Play, You Dance” that’s their Motto, come along for a fun night out.

Friday 13 March 8pm “Blackwater Duo” (Diggers Bar)

The sounds of Classic Rock & Blues coming to our venue, from the depths of the Blackwater.

Saturday 14 March 8pm “Annie J & Fusion” (South Bar)

Get ready for a night of blues, ska & lots of funk.

Wednesday 18 March 6pm – 7:30pm “Andino the Magician”

Roving entertainment – great fun for all the family on kids eat free night.

Thursday 19 March 6pm “Fabian” (South Bar)

Back to put his unique touch to the hits of the 60’s and the 70’s.

Friday 20 March 8pm “Fat Albert” (Diggers Bar)

Come along and hear the sounds of The Choir Boys, Screaming Jets, The Radiators and more from this NSW North Coast band, new to our club.

Saturday 21 March 8pm “Chi Chi” (South Bar)

This is a high energy band playing what the audience wants to hear, it’s bound to be a great night out!

Wednesday 25 March 5:30-7:30pm “Face Painting with Suzy” (South Bar)

Fantastic free face painting on kids eat for free night!

Thursday 26 March 6pm “Johnny Spitz” (South Bar)

A well-rounded performer playing Rock n Roll and top 40 hits.

Friday 27 March 8pm “Let Loose” (Diggers Bar)

With powerful lead singer Dave Hall, this band plays raw energetic Rock, played as it should be.

Saturday 28 March 8pm “The Vegas Legends Show” (South Bar)

Marilyn Monroe, Dean Martin, Bette Midler, Jerry Lewis and many more come to life in this class act.

Your first stop before buying a home. View the whole picture.